Links to Our Midtown Detroit Neighbors

 

Wayne State University: http://wayne.edu/

 

Detroit Institute of Arts: http://www.dia.org/

 

College for Creative Studies: http://www.collegeforcreativestudies.edu/

 

Park Shelton Apartments-Shops: http://www.theparkshelton.com/

 

Detroit Historical Museum: http://detroithistorical.org/ 

 

The Model T Automotive Heritage Complex: http://www.tplex.org/

 

Motor Cities National Heritage Area - U.S. National Park Service (dedicated to preserving, interpreting and promoting the automotive & labor heritage in Southeast Michigan.): http://www.motorcities.org/

 

Main Detroit Public Library: http://www.detroit.lib.mi.us/

 

Inn on Ferry Street: http://innonferrystreet.com/05/

 

University Cultural Center Association - Midtown Detroit: http://midtowndetroitinc.org/

 

The Wright Museum: http://thewright.org/

 

Detroit Medical Center: http://www.dmc.org/

 

The University of Michigan Detroit Center: http://detroitcenter.umich.edu/

 

Michigan State University Detroit Center: http://sidebyside.msu.edu/seMI/detroit_center.html

 

The University of Detroit Mercy School of Law Immigration Law Clinic: http://www.law.udmercy.edu/index.php/academics1/academics-1/item/immigration-law-clinic-5060

 

Detroit Symphony Orchestra: http://dso.org/Default.aspx

 

The Motown Museum: http://motownmuseum.com/

 

Henry Ford Hospital: http://www.henryford.com/

 

Fisher Building: http://historicdetroit.org/building/fisher-building/

 

Fisher Theatre: http://www.broadwayindetroit.com/engine.cfm?i=29

 

New Center: http://www.newcenter.com/

 

The Scarab Club: http://www.scarabclub.org/

 

Michigan Science Center: http://www.mi-sci.org/

 

Hilberry Theatre: http://hilberry.com/

 

Bonstelle Theatre: http://www.bonstelle.com/

 

Traffic Jam and Snug restaurant: http://www.trafficjamdetroit.com/

 

Motor City Brewery: http://www.motorcitybeer.com/

 

Detroit Tigers: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Detroit_Tigers

 

Detroit Lions: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Detroit_Lions

 

Detroit Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdetroit.com/

 

Detroit Police Department - Central District: http://www.detroitmi.gov/DepartmentsandAgencies/PoliceDepartment/PoliceStations/CentralDistrictLocation.aspx

 

Wayne State University Police Department: http://police.wayne.edu/

 

The historic Whitney Restaurant: http://www.thewhitney.com/

 

Amtrak Detroit Train Station: http://www.amtrak.com/servlet/ContentServer?pagename=am/am2Station/Station_Page&code=DET